OUR HISTORY - OUR ORIGINS


 

Grangettes Genève, a care line for the face and body  developed around a philosophy based on innovation, efficacy and pleasure.

The Clinique des Grangettes has been forging its reputation, thanks to the quality of its infrastructures, since 1993: the quality of its treatments and, in particular, the exclusive attention it pays to its patients.

During the Clinique des Grangettes' very long history in Geneva, the Clinique's caring nuns had drawn on their ancient knowledge to develop some superb, much prized creams and body treatments which they applied very successfully in the care of their patients, both newborn babies and adults alike.

Concerned to perpetuate this historical know-how, several of the Geneva Clinique des Grangettes' specialists decided to produce a new line of specific cosmetic treatments in 2013, treatments which combined tradition, innovation and efficacy and complied with with the very high quality requirements of the medical establishment in which they worked.

Working with the latest knowledge of cosmetology and using the most up-to-date technologies, Grangettes Genève's specialists developed a range of anti-ageing face and body care treatments whose high-end components are today incorporated into the "Grangettes Genève" brand. 

 




  • 1918

    Following the epidemic of Spanish flu, Barbara Borsinger founded a nursery called "The work of friends of childhood" ("L'oeuvre des amis de l'enfance") which aims to help children victims of the flu

  • 1933


    Birth of the Clinique des Grangettes

  • 1943

     

    Barbara Borsinger gives a shelter to French orphans and treat them from scabies and malnutrition. The first masterful concoctions and ointments are manufactured to relieve young children

  • 1957 

     

    The Clinique des Grangettes is handed over to the sisters of Merzingen

  • 1988

    A new management committee, composed of Geneva personalities, takes over the administration of the Clinique des Grangettes and develops other care activities such as cardiology, oncology and orthopedics, among others

  • 2013

    The Clinique des Grangettes Genève Cosmétique laboratories create an anti-aging cosmetic face line for the treatment of its patients. The products are of outstanding quality and will all contain micro-fragmented hyaluronic acid

  • 2014

    Following the success of the face range, Grangettes Genève Cosmétique decides to develop a range for the body

  • 2018

    After an in-depth work on the ingredients of its products and a technological watch, Grangettes Genève delivers more powerful recipes for face and body lines

UNSERER GESCHICHTE - UNSERE HERKUNFT


 

Grangettes Genève, eine Pflegeserie für Gesicht und Körper entwickelt nach einer Philosophie, die auf Innovation, Effizienz und der Freude beruht.

Seit 1933 hat die Clinique des Grangettes ihren Ruf dank der Qualität, ihrer infrastruktuellen Möglichkeiten, ihrer Pflege und vor allem der ganz besonderen Aufmerksamkeit, die sie ihren Patienten widmet, erworben.

Während der sehr langen Geschichte der Clinique des Grangettes in Genf hatten die als Pflegerinnen tätigen Nonnen der Clinique des Grangettes sehr wertvolle Zubereitungen für Cremes und Körperpflege auf der Grundlage ihres überlieferten Wissens entwickelt, die sie mit großer Sorgfalt zum Wohle ihrer Patienten, vom Neugeborenen bis hin zum Erwachsenen, anwendeten.

Um dieses historische Wissen zu erhalten, beschlossen mehrere Spezialisten der Clinique des Grangettes Genf im Jahr 2013, eine neue Serie spezifischer kosmetischer Behandlungen zu entwickeln, die Tradition, Innovation und Effizienz miteinander verbindet und gleichzeitig die sehr hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der medizinischen Einrichtung, für die sie verantwortlich waren, berücksichtigt.

Die Spezialisten von Grangettes Genève haben auf der Grundlage der neuesten Erkenntnisse in der Kosmetik und unter Verwendung modernster Technologien eine Reihe von Anti-Aging-Gesichts- und Körperpflegeprodukten entwickelt, deren hochwertige Komponenten nun Teil der Marke „Grangettes Genève“ sind. 

 




  • 1918

    Nach der Grippeepidemie gründete Barbara Borsinger eine Kinderkrippe mit dem Namen "Die Arbeit der Freunde der Kindheit", die Kindern helfen soll, die an der Grippe erkrankt sind

  • 1933


    Geburt der Clinique des Grangettes

  • 1943

     

    Barbara Borsinger sammelt französische Waisenkinder zur Behandlung von Krätze und Unterernährung. Die ersten meisterhaften Zubereitungen und Salben werden geboren, um kleine Kinder zu beruhigen

  • 1957 

     

    Die Clinique des Grangettes wird den Schwestern von Merzingen übergeben

  • 1988

    Ein neues Managementkomitee, bestehend aus Genfer Persönlichkeiten, übernimmt die Verwaltung der Clinique des Grangettes und entwickelt unter anderem andere Pflegetätigkeiten wie Kardiologie, Onkologie und Orthopädie

  • 2013

    Die Laboratorien der Clinique des Grangettes Genève Cosmétique entwickeln ein kosmetisches Anti-Aging-Gesichtslinie für die Behandlung von Patienten. Die Produkte sind von herausragender Qualität und enthalten alle mikrofragmentierte Hyaluronsäure

  • 2014

    Nach dem Erfolg der Gesichtslinie beschließt Grangettes Genève Cosmétique, eine Körperkollektion zu entwickeln

  • 2018

    Nach einer eingehenden Arbeit an den Inhaltsstoffen seiner Produkte und einer technologischen Uhr liefert Grangettes Genève leistungsfähigere Rezepte für die Gesichts- und Körperlinie